Welcome to Camp4Champs

Exciting Activity Camps for Kids Aged 5-14

A footballer. A pilot. A dancer. A pirate. A chef. A swimmer. A gold medal winner…

Come along to Camp4Champs where kids can take part in sports, crafts and other activities during the school holidays. Our fun-focused groups are for all abilities, and offer a fantastic range of fun and games.

Lead by qualified PE teachers and sports coaches, the team will make sure that friends are made and skills are gained.

Upcoming Camps

July 2019 St John’s School, Billericay Mayflower School Billericay Billericay School Woldingham School, Surrey
Wednesday, 10th July Book Place X X X
Thursday, 11th July Book Place X X X
Monday, 22nd July X X X Book Place
Tuesday, 23rd July X X X Book Place
Wednesday, 24th July X X X Book Place
Thursday, 25th July X X X Book Place
Friday, 26th July X X X Book Place
Monday, 29th July X X X Book Place
Tuesday, 30th July X X X Book Place
Wednesday, 31st July X X X Book Place
August 2019 St John’s School, Billericay Mayflower School Billericay Billericay School Woldingham School, Surrey
Thursday, 1st August X X X Book Place
Friday, 2nd August X X X Book Place
Monday, 12th August X X Book Place X
Tuesday, 13th August X X Book Place X
Wednesday, 14th August X X Book Place X
Thursday, 15th August X X Book Place X
Friday, 16th August X X Book Place X
Tuesday, 27th August X Book Place X X
Wednesday, 28th August X Book Place X X
Thursday, 29th August X Book Place X X
Friday, 30th August X Book Place X X
September 2019 St John’s School, Billericay Mayflower School Billericay Billericay School Woldingham School, Surrey
Tuesday, 3rd September Book Place X X X
Wednesday, 4th September Book Place X X X
Thursday, 5th September Book Place X X X